Couldn’t make it to the big event? Watch the North American Hairstyling Awards (NAHA) 2011 live via FREE streaming video on hairdesignertv.com!

Getting set up is easy. Just go to HairDesignerTV.com and sign up to get full access to the action. Then go to HairDesigner.TV.com/webcast.php on Sunday, July 31. Coverage starts at 9:00pm EST (6:00pm PST) with interviews and commentary from the NAHA 2011 Red Carpet Reception. The Awards Ceremony begins at 11:00pm EST (8:00pm PST).

NAHA 2011 – An Event Not To Be Missed!

The biggest names in beauty and fashion grace the stages of NAHA every year. For the 2011 Ceremony, witness the outrageous wit of hairstyling superstar Tabatha Coffey; see the graceful beauty of Las Vegas “it” girl Holly Madison; be inspired by artistic presentations by beauty icons Tony Ricci and P & G Professionals… and so much more!

Save the Date!

Don’t just watch – Join the action in 2012. NAHA returns July 22, 2012. For information about entering NAHA, go to probeauty.org/naha.

About NAHA

The North American Hairstyling Awards (NAHA), the most prestigious photographic beauty competition in North America, celebrates the artistry and skill of the professional salon industry. Each year, individuals are recognized in 13 categories of excellence during a star-studded awards ceremony. Entering NAHA not only highlights your skills and adds prestige to your portfolio, but also allows you to join the ranks of the industry’s brightest and most talented artists.

NAHA is a Professional Beauty Association (PBA) event and is part of PBA Beauty Week, North America’s largest, most inclusive beauty event offering professionals from all industry sectors opportunities to learn, network and grow their careers and businesses together. PBA Beauty Week is hosted annually by Cosmoprof North America at the Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. Visit probeauty.org/beautyweek for more information.