Monday, May 5, 2014 | 12 p.m. EDT

Phoenix, AZ (April 1, 2014) The Professional Beauty Association (PBA) will host a new webinar titled, Average to Iconic– The 3 Secrets to Being a Great Speaker, that will help beauty industry professionals and business owners overcome their fear of public speaking. This web event wil

Bonnie

Bonnie Bonadeo, Co-Founder of Naked Audience Productions

l give tips on developing emotional connections with the primary audience while effectively working personal brands/services into the message.

This 30-minute webinar, featuring Bonnie Bonadeo, Co-Founder of Naked Audience Productions, will

discuss proven techniques for communicating with clients, participating in meetings, educating, or presenting on stage. Webinar participants can build confidence as public speakers, allowing them to convey messages that are more memorable and powerful.

Open to everyone, this complimentary webinar will be held on May 5, 2014 at 12 p.m. EDT (11 a.m. CDT, 10 a.m. MDT and 9 a.m. PDT) and is part of PBA’s continual effort to provide the best in education to beauty professionals. To register, go to probeauty.org/eduonline. For more information on other upcoming PBA educational opportunities, visit probeauty.org/education.