PBA Staff
Our professional staff is dedicated to serving our membership through programs and resources for success.

Executive Offices

Steve Sleeper

Executive Director
480.455.3439 | steve@probeauty.org


Rachel Molepske

Manager of Leadership Operations
480.455.3453 | rachel@probeauty.org

Business Development

Eric Z Horn, CMP

Associate Executive Director
480.455.3431 | eric@probeauty.org


Toni Davis

Director
480.455.3443 | toni@probeauty.org


Jen Burns

Trade Show Manager
480.455.3433 | jen@probeauty.org


Ebony Wallin

Manager
480.455.3429 | ebony@probeauty.org


Angela Kimble

Coordinator
480.455.3432 | angela@probeauty.org

Charitable Programs

Rachel Molepske

Manager
480.455.3453 | rachel@probeauty.org

Education & Industry Programs

Jessi Marshall

Director
480.455.3424 | jessi@probeauty.org


Kelley McCarthy

Education & Training Manager
480.455.3438 | kelley@probeauty.org


Ashley Charter

Manager
480.455.3428 | ashley@probeauty.org


Mary Laffey

Coordinator
480.455.3448 | mary@probeauty.org

Event Operations

Susan Howard

Director
480.455.3441 | susan@probeauty.org


Christine Kline

Manager
480.455.3425 | ckline@probeauty.org


Gina Moon

Coordinator
480.455.3456 | gina@probeauty.org

Finance & Administration

Steve Wilkerson, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
480.455.3440 | swilkerson@probeauty.org


Lori A. Rayhorn, CPA

Finance & Accounting Director
480.455.3450 | lori@probeauty.org


Adam Ceton

IT Director
480.455.3458 | adam@probeauty.org


Christy Weaver

Finance & IT Manager
480.455.3426 | christy@probeauty.org

Government Affairs & Industry Relations

Myra Y. Irizarry Reddy

Director
480.455.3451 | myra@probeauty.org


Bridget Sharpe

Manager
480.455.3437 | bridget@probeauty.org

Marketing & Communications

Marissa Porcaro

Director
480.455.3435 | marissa@probeauty.org


Amy Brooks

Communications Manager
480.455.3427 | amy@probeauty.org


Ann Cimellaro

Creative Services Manager
480.455.3444 | ann@probeauty.org


Chelsea McFarland

Project Coordinator
480.455.3434 | chelsea@probeauty.org


Laura Armenta

Communications Coordinator
480.455.3457 | laura@probeauty.org


Lauren Laspisa

Creative Services Coordinator
480.455.3436 | lauren@probeauty.org

Membership & Association Programs

Elizabeth Fantetti

Director
480.455.3430 | elizabeth@probeauty.org


Carissa Hocevar

Database Manager
480.455.3452 | carissa@probeauty.org


Janice Olson

Coordinator
480.455.3423 | janice@probeauty.org


Angela McCarthy

Coordinator
480.455.3454 | amccarthy@probeauty.org


Dan Martin

Coordinator
480.455.3449| Dan@probeauty.org