PBA to Host Trade Show Webinar on Budgeting for Your Booth

Thursday, September 12, 2013 | 12 p.m. EDT

frank

Frank Cacciato,
CEO of Katherine Frank Creative

Phoenix, AZ (August 13, 2013) - When exhibiting at a trade show, it’s crucial to have a booth that is attention-grabbing and showcases the best of the company.  Unfortunately, creating this ideal booth while staying within the company budget can be challenging.  To help overcome this challenge, the Professional Beauty Association (PBA) announces a new webinar, Booths & Budgets: The Cost of Exhibiting, that will teach trade show exhibitors how to create a booth that reinforces their brand and supports company goals while meeting the set exhibition budget.  This webinar will also explain how to establish a reasonable budget from the outset.

This 60-minute webinar, featuring Frank Cacciato, CEO of Katherine Frank Creative, aims to help exhibitors avoid the common pitfalls when designing trade show booth spaces.  Cacciato will also explain how to recognize the hidden costs associated with exhibiting, meet expectations while sticking to a budget, prepare for meetings with booth design companies, and reflect company goals through booth style and design.

Open to everyone, this complimentary webinar will be held on September 12, 2013 at 12 p.m. EDT (11 a.m. CDT, 10 a.m. MDT and 9 a.m. PDT) and is part of PBA’s continual effort to provide the best in education to beauty professionals. To register, go to probeauty.org/eduonline.  For more information on other upcoming PBA educational opportunities, visit probeauty.org/education.