JOIN LOGIN

PBA Staff
Our professional staff is dedicated to serving our membership through programs and resources for success.

Executive Offices

Steve Sleeper

Executive Director


Rachel Molepske

Director of Leadership Operations

Business Development: Sales

Trisha Thiede

Sales Representative
480.455.3432 | trisha@probeauty.org


Beth Reiland

Sales Associate, Business Development
480.281.0433 | beth@probeauty.org

Business Development: Event Operations

Audra Jones

General Manager
480.281.0434 | audra@probeauty.org


Shiloh Valeriano

Event Operations Manager
480.455.3425 | shiloh@probeauty.org


Danica Levy

Trade Show Manager
480.455.3433 | danica@probeauty.org


Gina Moon

Event & Registration Manager
480.455.3456 | gina@probeauty.org


Ashley Warwick

Event Operations Coordinator
480.281.0426 | ashley@probeauty.org

Charitable Programs

Rachel Molepske

Director
480.455.3453 | rachel@probeauty.org

Education & Industry Programs

Mary Payne

Education Manager
480.455.3448 | mary@probeauty.org


Leslie Perry

Education & Training Manager
480.455.3438 | leslie@probeauty.org


Paige Peterson

Education & Training Coordinator
480.455.3428 | paige@probeauty.org

Finance & Administration

Steve Wilkerson, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
480.455.3440 | swilkerson@probeauty.org


Lori A. Rayhorn, CPA

Finance & Accounting Director
480.455.3450 | lori@probeauty.org

Information Technology

Adam Ceton

IT Director
480.455.3458 | adam@probeauty.org


Christy Weaver

Finance & IT Manager
480.455.3426 | christy@probeauty.org


Mark Murray

Developer
480.281.0428 | mark@probeauty.org


Jason Hall

Front-End Developer
480.281.0435 | jason@probeauty.org

Government Affairs & Industry Relations

Myra Irizarry Reddy

Director
480.455.3451 | myra@probeauty.org


Bridget Sharpe

Manager of State Legislation
480.455.3437 | bridget@probeauty.org


Kati Rapoza

Manager of Advocacy Programs
480.455.3459 | kati@probeauty.org

Marketing

Nina Daily

Director of Marketing
480.281.0430 | nina@probeauty.org


Sheri Rearick

Event Brand Manager
480.455.3434 | sheri@probeauty.org


Erin Walter

Membership Brand Manager
480.281.0432 | erin@probeauty.org


Angelica Kenrick

Digital Brand Manager
480.455.3452 | angelica@probeauty.org


Amy Brooks

Marketing Manager
480.455.0427 | amy@probeauty.org


Erica Nebiker

Marketing Coordinator
480.455.3457 | erica@probeauty.org


Kim Calderon

Junior Graphic Designer
480.281.0437 | kim@probeauty.org


Dani Targosz

Junior Graphic Designer
480.455.3444 | dani@probeauty.org

Member Engagement and Services

Elizabeth Fantetti

Director
480.455.3430 | elizabeth@probeauty.org


Bob Myers

General Manager
480.281.0429 | bob@probeauty.org


Janice Olson

Manager
480.455.3423 | janice@probeauty.org


Betty Sharp

Manager
480.455.3449 | betty@probeauty.org


Sharon Whitsell

Member Engagement Coordinator
480.281.0459 | sharon@probeauty.org