JOIN LOGIN

PBA Staff
Our professional staff is dedicated to serving our membership through programs and resources for success.

Executive Offices

Steve Sleeper

Executive Director
480.455.3439 | steve@probeauty.org


Rachel Molepske

Director of Leadership Operations
480.455.3453 | rachel@probeauty.org

Business Development: Sales

Toni Davis

Director
480.455.3443 | toni@probeauty.org


Heather Guinta

Sales Support Manager
480.455.3429 | heather@probeauty.org


Trisha Thiede

Sales Representative
480.455.3432 | trisha@probeauty.org

Business Development: Event Operations

Audra Jones

General Manager
480.281.0434 | audra@probeauty.org


Christine Kline

Manager
480.455.3425 | ckline@probeauty.org


Danica Levy

Trade Show Manager
480.455.3433 | danica@probeauty.org


Gina Moon

Coordinator
480.455.3456 | gina@probeauty.org

Charitable Programs

Rachel Molepske

Director
480.455.3453 | rachel@probeauty.org

Education & Industry Programs

Kelley McCarthy

Education & Training Manager
480.455.3438 | kelley@probeauty.org


Mary Payne

Manager
480.455.3448 | mary@probeauty.org


Jennifer Lee

Coordinator
480.455.3428 | jlee@probeauty.org

Finance & Administration

Steve Wilkerson, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
480.455.3440 | swilkerson@probeauty.org


Lori A. Rayhorn, CPA

Finance & Accounting Director
480.455.3450 | lori@probeauty.org

Information Technology

Adam Ceton

IT Director
480.455.3458 | adam@probeauty.org


Christy Weaver

Finance & IT Manager
480.455.3426 | christy@probeauty.org


Mark Murray

Developer
480.281.0428 | mark@probeauty.org


Angela Glover

Database Manager
480.455.3454 | angela@probeauty.org


Jason Hall

Front-End Developer
480.281.0435 | jason@probeauty.org

Government Affairs & Industry Relations

Myra Irizarry Reddy

Director
480.455.3451 | myra@probeauty.org


Bridget Sharpe

Manager of State Legislation
480.455.3437 | bridget@probeauty.org


Kati Rapoza

Manager of Advocacy Programs
480.455.3459 | kati@probeauty.org

Marketing

Nina Daily

Director of Marketing
480.281.0430 | nina@probeauty.org


Sheri Rearick

Digital Marketing Manager
480.455.3434 | sheri@probeauty.org


Bianca Robles

Social Strategy Marketing Manager
480.455.3452 | bianca@probeauty.org


Erica Nebiker

Marketing Coordinator
480.455.3457 | erica@probeauty.org


Julia Naes

Program Marketing Manager
480.281.0432 | julia@probeauty.org


Charlotte Drenkhahn

Lead Designer
480.455.3436 | charlotte@probeauty.org


Kim Calderon

Junior Graphic Designer
480.455.0437 | kim@probeauty.org


Dani Targosz

Junior Graphic Designer
480.455.3444 | dani@probeauty.org

Member Engagement and Services

Elizabeth Fantetti

Director
480.455.3430 | elizabeth@probeauty.org


Bob Myers

General Manager
480.281.0429 | bob@probeauty.org


Janice Olson

Manager
480.455.3423 | janice@probeauty.org


Betty Sharp

Manager
480.455.3449 | betty@probeauty.org


Paige Peterson

Member Engagement Coordinator
480.455.0459 | paige@probeauty.org


Ashley Warwick

Member Engagement Coordinator
480.455.0426 | ashley@probeauty.org